Validations

Save:

It is used to save the records after the mandatory fields are filled.

Delete:

It is used to delete the records before the transactions are done.

Close:

It is used to close the records if further transactions will not happen against this document






Revision #2
Created Wed, May 6, 2020 5:36 PM by Prasanth P
Updated Fri, Aug 11, 2023 5:36 PM by Logesh D